DATE DAY BREAKFAST LUNCH EVENING
1st February Friday Methi Parantha with Butter Rajma with Rice Bournivita milk with Pav Bhaji
2nd February Saturday As Per Strength
3rd February

SUNDAY

4th February Monday Aloo Bonda with Mint chutny Mix Dal with Roti & Salad Bournvita Milk and Veg Upma
5th February Tuesday Poori Chole Aloo Matar with Rice Bournivita milk with masala idli
6th February Wednesday Besan Cheela with tomato chatny Palak Kadhi with Rice Bournivita milk with Mayo Sandwich
7th February Thursday Parantha with Pethe ki sabji Lobia with Rice Bournvita Milk and Beetroot Dalia
8th February Friday Yellow Rice – Sweet Aloo methi sabji with Roti & Dal Bournivita milk with Veg Cutlet
9th February Saturday As Per Strength
10th February

SUNDAY

11th February Monday Stuffed Parantha with Butter Chana Dal with Roti & Salad Bournivita milk with Besan Cheela
12th February Tuesday Vegetable Dalia Rajma with Rice Bournivita milk with Veg Vermicillie
13th February Wednesday Palak Parantha with mint Chutny Aloo Sabji with Roti with Riata Bournivita milk with macroni pasta
14th February Thursday Aloo Toast Lobia with Roti & Salad Bournivita milk with Veg Idli
15th February Friday Mini Dosa wth Sambhar Matar Pulao with Raita Bournivita milk with Bread Pakoda
16th February Saturday As Per Strength
17th February

SUNDAY

18th February Monday Aloo Parantha Mix Dal with Roti & Salad Bournvita Milk and Veg Upma
19th February Tuesday Idli Sambhar Dal Makhni with Chapati & Papad Bournivita milk with mixed veg pakoda
20th February Wednesday Besan Cheela with tomato chatny Aloo Sabji with Poori Bournivita milk with Mixed pakora
21st February Thursday Parantha with Pethe ki sabji Lobia with Rice Bournvita Milk and Veg Upma
22nd February Friday Bread Pakora aloo methi with Roti & Dal Bournivita milk with Veg Dalia
23rd February Saturday As Per Strength
24th February

SUNDAY

25th February Monday Besan Cheela with tomato chatny Mix Dal with Rice & Salad Bournvita Milk and Macaroni Pasta
26th February Tuesday Palak Parantha with Butter Rajma with Rice Bournivita milk with Bread rolls
27th February Wednesday Chole Poori Aloo Mattar with Rice Bournivita milk with Mixed veg upma
28th February Thursday Parantha with Pethe ki sabji Lobia with Rice Bournvita Milk and Veg vermecellie